Correct NEWS file entry
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index e2f6363..9b0fa37 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Incompatible/important changes
 - This release contains a fix for the problem that different encodings in
   SSL certificates can break RPC communication (issue 1094). The fix makes
   it necessary to rerun 'gnt-cluster renew-crypto --new-node-certificates'
-  after the cluster is fully upgraded to 2.14.1
+  after the cluster is fully upgraded to 2.13.2
 
 Other fixes and known issues
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~