Provide example default files and install one for development
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>

Makefile.am
devel/upload.in
doc/examples/ganeti.default [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug [new file with mode: 0644]

index 75d5387..8a0c0ae 100644 (file)
@@ -253,6 +253,8 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        doc/examples/ganeti.cron.in \
        doc/examples/gnt-config-backup.in \
        doc/examples/dumb-allocator \
+       doc/examples/ganeti.default \
+       doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug \
        doc/examples/hooks/ethers \
        doc/examples/hooks/ipsec.in \
        test/testutils.py \
index 8f31c3b..f2325cd 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,10 @@ make $make_args install DESTDIR="$TXD"
 install -D --mode=0755 doc/examples/ganeti.initd \
   "$TXD/$SYSCONFDIR/init.d/ganeti"
 
+[ -f doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug ] && \
+install -D --mode=0644 doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug \
+  "$TXD/$SYSCONFDIR/default/ganeti"
+
 [ -f doc/examples/bash_completion ] && \
 install -D --mode=0644 doc/examples/bash_completion \
   "$TXD/$SYSCONFDIR/bash_completion.d/ganeti"
diff --git a/doc/examples/ganeti.default b/doc/examples/ganeti.default
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7f7414e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+# Default arguments for Ganeti daemons
+NODED_ARGS=""
+MASTERD_ARGS=""
+RAPI_ARGS=""
+CONFD_ARGS=""
diff --git a/doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug b/doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f28adbe
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+# Default arguments for Ganeti daemons (debug mode)
+NODED_ARGS="-d"
+MASTERD_ARGS="-d"
+RAPI_ARGS="-d"
+CONFD_ARGS="-d"