devel/upload: add --no-debug option
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
When this option is used the /etc/defaults/ganeti file, which sets all
the daemons in debug mode, is not copied.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>

devel/upload.in

index f2325cd..f690453 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ PKGLIBDIR='@PKGLIBDIR@'
 
 NO_RESTART=
 NO_CRON=
+NO_DEBUG=
 hosts=
 while [ "$#" -gt 0 ]; do
   opt="$1"
@@ -43,6 +44,9 @@ while [ "$#" -gt 0 ]; do
     --no-cron)
       NO_CRON=1
       ;;
+    --no-debug)
+      NO_DEBUG=1
+      ;;
     -h|--help)
       echo "Usage: $0 [--no-restart] hosts..."
       exit 0
@@ -78,7 +82,7 @@ make $make_args install DESTDIR="$TXD"
 install -D --mode=0755 doc/examples/ganeti.initd \
   "$TXD/$SYSCONFDIR/init.d/ganeti"
 
-[ -f doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug ] && \
+[ -f doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug -a -z "$NO_DEBUG" ] && \
 install -D --mode=0644 doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug \
   "$TXD/$SYSCONFDIR/default/ganeti"