Fix typo in example
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

doc/design-optables.rst

index e804c8d..6c0c1e0 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ to throttle replication traffic.
 ::
 
   {"priority": 99,
-   "predicates": [["opcode", ["=", "OP_ID", "OP_INSTNCE_REPLACE_DISKS"]]],
+   "predicates": [["opcode", ["=", "OP_ID", "OP_INSTANCE_REPLACE_DISKS"]]],
    "action": ["RATE_LIMIT", 10]}