Fix path for serial file
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 07:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 07:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
It is actually located inside the queue directory.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Path.hs

index 9383c18..0a7daf3 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ queueDir = dataDirP "queue"
 
 -- | Job queue serial file.
 jobQueueSerialFile :: IO FilePath
-jobQueueSerialFile = dataDirP "serial"
+jobQueueSerialFile = queueDir `pjoin` "serial"
 
 -- | Job queue archive directory.
 jobQueueArchiveSubDir :: FilePath