Fix bug in ssconf comparison, disable it for vcluster
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
This patch fixes a bug in the comparison of the
'ssconf_master_candidate_certs' and disables the test
for vcluster.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

qa/qa_cluster.py

index 4aad0a5..3d8b61c 100644 (file)
@@ -1157,13 +1157,17 @@ def _AssertSsconfCertFiles(master):
   @param master: name of the master node
 
   """
+  (vcluster_master, _) = qa_config.GetVclusterSettings()
+  if vcluster_master:
+    print "Skipping asserting SsconfCertFiles for Vcluster"
+    return
   nodes = qa_config.get("nodes")
   ssconf_file = "/var/lib/ganeti/ssconf_master_candidates_certs"
   ssconf_content = {}
   for node in nodes:
     cmd = ["cat", ssconf_file]
     print "Ssconf Master Certificates of node '%s'." % node.primary
-    result_output = GetCommandOutput(master.primary, utils.ShellQuoteArgs(cmd))
+    result_output = GetCommandOutput(node.primary, utils.ShellQuoteArgs(cmd))
     ssconf_content[node] = result_output
 
     # Clean up result to make it comparable: