Fix lint error
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:25:50 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
This fixes a lint error of the previous patch complaining
about an unused variable.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>

lib/client/gnt_cluster.py

index 95a7ab7..87860bd 100644 (file)
@@ -1863,7 +1863,7 @@ def _UpgradeBeforeConfigurationChange(versionstring):
 
   # Create the archive in a safe manner, as it contains sensitive
   # information.
-  (fd, tmp_name) = tempfile.mkstemp(prefix=backuptar, dir=pathutils.BACKUP_DIR)
+  (_, tmp_name) = tempfile.mkstemp(prefix=backuptar, dir=pathutils.BACKUP_DIR)
   if not _RunCommandAndReport(["tar", "-cf", tmp_name,
                                "--exclude=queue/archive",
                                pathutils.DATA_DIR]):