Set release date of 2.15.0 rc1 to tomorrow v2.15.0rc1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index e728946..83f20a3 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ News
 Version 2.15.0 rc1
 ------------------
 
-*(Released Tue, 16 Jun 2015)*
+*(Released Wed, 17 Jun 2015)*
 
 Known issues:
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~