Undoing release preparations for 2.15~beta1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
As this does not seem to happen any time soon,
I'm resetting the version number to not cause
confusion.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 02fb603..380797b 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ News
 Version 2.15.0 beta1
 --------------------
 
-*(Released Thu, 23 Apr 2015)*
+*(unreleased)*
 
 Incompatible/important changes
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
index 1d34118..4b07b32 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [15])
 m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [0])
-m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~beta1])
+m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [~alpha1])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],
                     gnt_version_major, gnt_version_minor,