Bump revision number for 2.12.6 v2.12.6
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

configure.ac

index 3dee845..ddce136 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # Configure script for Ganeti
 m4_define([gnt_version_major], [2])
 m4_define([gnt_version_minor], [12])
-m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [5])
+m4_define([gnt_version_revision], [6])
 m4_define([gnt_version_suffix], [])
 m4_define([gnt_version_full],
           m4_format([%d.%d.%d%s],