Fix typo in documentation string
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 14:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

src/Ganeti/THH.hs

index 2fb5084..58a4c00 100644 (file)
@@ -660,7 +660,7 @@ genStrOfKey = genConstrToStr ensureLower
 -- | Generates the LuxiOp data type.
 --
 -- This takes a Luxi operation definition and builds both the
--- datatype and the function trnasforming the arguments to JSON.
+-- datatype and the function transforming the arguments to JSON.
 -- We can't use anything less generic, because the way different
 -- operations are serialized differs on both parameter- and top-level.
 --