Add OpTestOsParams to filterSecretParameters
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:43:10 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:28:35 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
The opcde OpTestOsParams for gnt-debug test-osparams has to be added
to the list of opcodes which can contain secret parameters. This is
necessary to determine the secret parameters that are handed over in
the last step of forking a job process.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Query/Exec.hs

index 054342a..124f7f3 100644 (file)
@@ -205,8 +205,9 @@ filterSecretParameters =
     getSecretParams :: OpCode -> Maybe (JSObject (Secret JSValue))
     getSecretParams opcode =
       case opcode of
-        (OpInstanceCreate {}) -> opOsparamsSecret opcode
-        (OpInstanceReinstall {}) -> opOsparamsSecret opcode
+        (OpInstanceCreate {opOsparamsSecret = x}) -> x
+        (OpInstanceReinstall {opOsparamsSecret = x}) -> x
+        (OpTestOsParams {opOsparamsSecret = x}) -> x
         _ -> Nothing
 
 -- | Forks a child POSIX process, creating a bi-directional communication