Remove dumb-allocator code from devel/upload
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
The 'dumb-allocator' has been removed almost two years ago (commit
6f547f96, “Remove dumb-allocator”), let's remove this special casing
for it from devel/upload.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

devel/upload.in

index 219362e..2130a9e 100644 (file)
@@ -108,10 +108,6 @@ if [ -f doc/examples/ganeti.cron -a -z "$NO_CRON" ]; then
     "$TXD/$SYSCONFDIR/cron.d/ganeti"
 fi
 
-[ -f doc/examples/dumb-allocator ] && \
-install -D --mode=0755 doc/examples/dumb-allocator \
-  "$TXD/$PKGLIBDIR/iallocators/dumb"
-
 echo ---
 
 ( cd "$TXD" && find; )