Update NEWS file for 2.11.7 release
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:39:39 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 852acb9..c3f54e0 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ News
 Version 2.11.7
 --------------
 
-*(unreleased)*
+*(Released Fri, 17 Apr 2015)*
 
 - The operation 'gnt-cluster renew-crypto --new-node-certificates' is
   now more robust against intermitten reachability errors. Nodes that