Accept BoringSSL as a known good ssl library
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:57:54 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

lib/rapi/client.py

index 65f82ab..186aff6 100644 (file)
@@ -337,6 +337,8 @@ def GenericCurlConfig(verbose=False, use_signal=False,
       if capath:
         raise Error("cURL linked against GnuTLS has no support for a"
                     " CA path (%s)" % (pycurl.version, ))
+    elif lcsslver.startswith("boringssl/"):
+      pass
     else:
       raise NotImplementedError("cURL uses unsupported SSL version '%s'" %
                                 sslver)