Fix 'prcre' typo in INSTALL
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
Thanks to "Izhar ul Hassan" for reporting the issue.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 31a08c1..c64ac2e 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ the exception of curl), so you can use either apt::
 
 or ``cabal``::
 
-  $ apt-get install libprcre3-dev libcurl4-openssl-dev
+  $ apt-get install libpcre3-dev libcurl4-openssl-dev
   $ cabal install hslogger Crypto text hinotify==0.3.2 regex-pcre curl \
                   attoparsec vector