Fix outdated comment
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 10:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
Commit 5e641d0a introduced also counting the vote of
the node itself. Adapt the parameter description
accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/bootstrap.py

index 466c53c..51924e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1254,8 +1254,7 @@ def GatherMasterVotes(node_names):
   (if some nodes vote for another master).
 
   @type node_names: list
-  @param node_names: the list of nodes to query for master info; the current
-      node will be removed if it is in the list
+  @param node_names: the list of nodes to query for master info
   @rtype: list
   @return: list of (node, votes)