Add missing call for setting shared file storage directory
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
With the call missing, it wasn't possible to change the directory after
cluster initialization. Fixes #1101.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/cmdlib/cluster.py

index 6e1ba2e..c010026 100644 (file)
@@ -1651,6 +1651,7 @@ class LUClusterSetParams(LogicalUnit):
 
     self.cluster = self.cfg.GetClusterInfo()
     self._SetFileStorageDir(feedback_fn)
+    self._SetSharedFileStorageDir(feedback_fn)
     self.cfg.Update(self.cluster, feedback_fn)
     self._SetDrbdHelper(feedback_fn)