Remove obsolete statement in autogen.sh
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
Nowadays we have actual files (tracket by VCS) in autotools/, so we know
the directory exists.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

autogen.sh

index c87d12b..286d0fa 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ fi
 set -e
 
 rm -rf config.cache autom4te.cache
-mkdir -p autotools
 
 ${ACLOCAL:-aclocal} -I autotools
 ${AUTOCONF:-autoconf}