Entered the date for 2.16 beta1 release in NEWS
authorBSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: BSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 81f584b..45b89e5 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ News
 Version 2.16.0 beta1
 --------------------
 
-*(unreleased)*
+*(Released Tue, 28 Jul 2015)*
 
 Incompatible/important changes
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~