Do not repeat constants in comments
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:02:49 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
...as this works against the idea of having all constants in one
central place so that they can be changed in a simple way.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/rpc/transport.py

index 8271016..47f1433 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,8 @@ class Transport:
     There are two timeouts used since we might want to wait for a long
     time for a response, but the connect timeout should be lower.
 
-    If not passed, we use a default of 10 and respectively 60 seconds.
+    If not passed, we use the default luxi timeouts from the global
+    constants file.
 
     Note that on reading data, since the timeout applies to an
     invidual receive, it might be that the total duration is longer