Add a test for parsing of admin_state in IAlloc backend
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 14:34:23 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 13:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
The administrative state of an instance is reported in the
IAllocator interface. Test whether that correctly propagates
to the parsed cluster state.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

test/hs/shelltests/htools-hail.test

index 7bb6478..18ea37c 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,11 @@ cat $TESTDATA_DIR/hail-alloc-invalid-network.json | grep -v -e '"network":"uuid-
 >>> /"success":false,.*FailSpindles: 1"/
 >>>= 0
 
+# check that hail correctly parses admin state
+./test/hs/hail -v -v $TESTDATA_DIR/hail-alloc-drbd.json
+>>>2 /runSt = StatusDown/
+>>>=0
+
 # check that hail can use the simu backend
 ./test/hs/hail --simu p,8,8T,16g,16 $TESTDATA_DIR/hail-alloc-drbd.json
 >>> /"success":true,/