Make 'modify ssh setup' queryable
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:46:44 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
This enables the config to be queried for the configuration
parameter 'modify ssh setup'. This will later be used in
gnt-node add.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs

index c153740..d020e44 100644 (file)
@@ -379,6 +379,8 @@ handleCall _ _ cfg (QueryConfigValues fields) = do
                , ("master_node", return . genericResult (const JSNull) showJSON
                                    $ QCluster.clusterMasterNodeName cfg)
                , ("drain_flag", liftM (showJSON . not) isQueueOpen)
+               , ("modify_ssh_setup", return . showJSON . clusterModifySshSetup
+                                        . configCluster $ cfg)
                ] :: [(String, IO JSValue)]
   let answer = map (fromMaybe (return JSNull) . flip lookup params) fields
   answerEval <- sequence answer