QA: Allow the RAPI user to be set
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

qa/qa_rapi.py

index 9938333..efaffec 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ def SetupRapi():
   global _rapi_username
   global _rapi_password
 
-  _rapi_username = "ganeti-qa"
+  _rapi_username = qa_config.get("rapi-user", "ganeti-qa")
   if qa_config.TestEnabled("create-cluster"):
     # For a new cluster, we have to invent a secret and a user
     _rapi_password = utils.GenerateSecret()