Also remove prop_IterateAlloc_sane from test list
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 16:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:01:30 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
In f4d1bb7 that test was removed, but forgotten to remove it
from the list of tests to be executed. Fix that.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>

test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs

index e3b0e2c..d552fa6 100644 (file)
@@ -372,7 +372,6 @@ testSuite "HTools/Cluster"
             [ 'prop_Score_Zero
             , 'prop_CStats_sane
             , 'prop_Alloc_sane
-            , 'prop_IterateAlloc_sane
             , 'prop_CanTieredAlloc
             , 'prop_AllocRelocate
             , 'prop_AllocEvacuate