Do not version generate file tools/ssl-update
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
...which happend to be added by accident by
merge 6d9446fafbbb90b64b6. Remove it now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

tools/ssl-update [deleted file]

diff --git a/tools/ssl-update b/tools/ssl-update
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index 04485c2..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,21 +0,0 @@
-#!/usr/bin/python
-# This file is automatically generated, do not edit!
-# Edit ganeti.tools.ssl_update instead.
-
-"""Bootstrap script for L{ganeti.tools.ssl_update}"""
-
-# pylint: disable=C0103
-# C0103: Invalid name
-
-import sys
-import ganeti.tools.ssl_update as main
-
-# Temporarily alias commands until bash completion
-# generator is changed
-if hasattr(main, "commands"):
-  commands = main.commands # pylint: disable=E1101
-if hasattr(main, "aliases"):
-  aliases = main.aliases # pylint: disable=E1101
-
-if __name__ == "__main__":
-  sys.exit(main.Main())