Fix capitalization of TestCase
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 09:04:21 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 09:07:56 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
.. and with this unbreak the tests.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

test/py/ganeti.utils.version_unittest.py

index b6d3207..0f6901b 100755 (executable)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ class IsBeforeTest(unittest.TestCase):
         self.assertTrue(version.IsBefore((2, 10, 1), 2, 11, 0))
         self.assertFalse(version.IsBefore((2, 11, 0), 2, 10, 3))
 
-class IsEqualTest(unittest.Testcase):
+class IsEqualTest(unittest.TestCase):
     def testIsEqual(self):
         self.assertTrue(version.IsEqual((2, 10, 0), 2, 10, 0))
         self.assertFalse(version.IsEqual((2, 10, 0), 2, 10, 2))