Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
* stable-2.15
  (no changes)

* stable-2.14
  (no changes)

* stable-2.13
  Renew-crypto: stop daemons on master node first
  Mention manual creation of {shared,}file paths in UPGRADE
  Don't warn about broken SSH setup of offline nodes

* stable-2.12
  Fix inconsistency in python and haskell objects
  Add notSerializeDefault default field option
  Move design-disks.rst to drafts

* stable-2.11
  Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

Conflicts:
    doc/design-draft.rst

Resolution:
    doc/design-draft.rst: take the stable-2.16 version and
      add design-disks.rst

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

1  2 
doc/design-draft.rst
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
src/Ganeti/THH.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs

@@@ -24,8 -25,8 +24,9 @@@ Design document draft
     design-network2.rst
     design-configlock.rst
     design-multi-storage-htools.rst
 -   design-shared-storage-redundancy.rst
 +   design-repaird.rst
 +   design-scsi-kvm.rst
+    design-disks.rst
  
  .. vim: set textwidth=72 :
  .. Local Variables:
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge