When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
authorThomas Vander Stichele <thomasvs@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:24:59 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:19:10 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Vander Stichele <thomasvs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py

index 7292f7e..9d6bba9 100644 (file)
@@ -2586,8 +2586,8 @@ class TLReplaceDisks(Tasklet):
       if msg:
         raise errors.OpExecError(
           "Can't attach drbd disks on node %s: %s (please do a gnt-instance "
-          "info to see the status of disks)" %
-          (self.cfg.GetNodeName(to_node), msg))
+          "info %s to see the status of disks)" %
+          (self.cfg.GetNodeName(to_node), msg, self.instance.name))
 
     cstep = itertools.count(5)