pylint: Temporarily disable W0201
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 17:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 09:17:30 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
There seems to be a bug in pylint relating to W0201 (“Attribute '%r'
defined outside __init__”) being re-enabled by simple comments and not
being able to be disabled again.

Until that is fixed, we disable this warning.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Tharan <olive@google.com>

pylintrc

index e2a9178..7d42070 100644 (file)
--- a/pylintrc
+++ b/pylintrc
@@ -105,4 +105,4 @@ disable-msg-cat=
 #enable-msg=
 
 # Disable the message(s) with the given id(s).
-disable-msg=W0511,R0922
+disable-msg=W0511,R0922,W0201