Update tests
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:07:39 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:03:41 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
Update hypervisor unit tests.

Partial cherry-pick from d2e4e099e4248832fef8ed7b0755d01bd4178e3a

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>


No differences found