Downgrade log-message for rereading job
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
The fact that luxid is rereading a job file because it has
changed on disk is mainly of internal interest for debugging.
Hence downgrade the log-level accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

src/Ganeti/JQScheduler.hs

index fcc6b8c..fbddaf7 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ readJobStatus jWS@(JobWithStat {jStat=fstat, jJob=job})  = do
       return Nothing
     Just fstat' -> do
       let jids = show $ fromJobId jid
-      logInfo $ "Rereading job "  ++ jids
+      logDebug $ "Rereading job "  ++ jids
       readResult <- loadJobFromDisk qdir True jid
       case readResult of
         Bad s -> do