Move design-disks.rst to drafts
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
When, in commit 2676f31, the design for stand-alone disks
was added, it was not added to the list of draft designs,
but accidentally to the list of designs not shown in the index;
the latter, however, is only for implemented designs. As this
design still isn't fully implemented, fix this now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>

doc/design-draft.rst
doc/index.rst

index ee6a63a..321871d 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ Design document drafts
    design-os.rst
    design-move-instance-improvements.rst
    design-node-security.rst
+   design-disks.rst
 
 .. vim: set textwidth=72 :
 .. Local Variables:
index e59e550..4dd62f3 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,6 @@ Draft designs
    design-cpu-pinning.rst
    design-device-uuid-name.rst
    design-daemons.rst
-   design-disks.rst
    design-file-based-storage.rst
    design-hroller.rst
    design-hotplug.rst