Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:49:57 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Substitute 'suffix' for 'revision'

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>


Trivial merge