Noded: make "bootstrap" a constant
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
Noded uses the constant "bootstrap" when starting
without client certificates. This patch moves the
constant to Constants.hs.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

lib/server/noded.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs

index fa1e10f..a7fdf49 100644 (file)
@@ -1266,7 +1266,6 @@ def SSLVerifyPeer(conn, cert, errnum, errdepth, ok):
   """
   # some parameters are unused, but this is the API
   # pylint: disable=W0613
-  _BOOTSTRAP = "bootstrap"
   sstore = ssconf.SimpleStore()
   try:
     candidate_certs = sstore.GetMasterCandidatesCertMap()
@@ -1276,7 +1275,7 @@ def SSLVerifyPeer(conn, cert, errnum, errdepth, ok):
     candidate_certs = None
   if not candidate_certs:
     candidate_certs = {
-      _BOOTSTRAP: utils.GetCertificateDigest(
+      constants.CRYPTO_BOOTSTRAP: utils.GetCertificateDigest(
         cert_filename=pathutils.NODED_CERT_FILE)}
   return cert.digest("sha1") in candidate_certs.values()
   # pylint: enable=W0613
index 0c8f4a8..7cdc3ff 100644 (file)
@@ -4385,6 +4385,11 @@ cryptoActionGet = "get"
 cryptoActions :: FrozenSet String
 cryptoActions = ConstantUtils.mkSet [cryptoActionGet]
 
+-- Key word for master candidate cert list for bootstrapping.
+
+cryptoBootstrap :: String
+cryptoBootstrap = "bootstrap"
+
 -- * Options for CryptoActions
 
 -- Filename of the certificate