Improve pylintrc for pylint 0.21+
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
While we'll need to update the source files too, at least this change
makes pylint 0.21 not fail on the current source tree.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

pylintrc

index 7d42070..809d010 100644 (file)
--- a/pylintrc
+++ b/pylintrc
@@ -106,3 +106,7 @@ disable-msg-cat=
 
 # Disable the message(s) with the given id(s).
 disable-msg=W0511,R0922,W0201
+
+# The new pylint 0.21+ style (plus the similarities checker, which is no longer
+# a separate opiton, but a generic disable control)
+disable=W0511,R0922,W0201,R0922,R0801,I0011