NEWS: Add news entry for the hail disk policy fix
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
hail now correctly applies the instance disk policies, which
leads to differnt allocations.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index bc546f8..9adf557 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,6 +1,13 @@
 News
 ====
 
+Version 2.7.0 rc1
+-----------------
+
+*(Unreleased)*
+
+- Fix hail to verify disk instance policies on a per-disk basis (Issue 418).
+
 
 Version 2.7.0 beta2
 -------------------