Show mac prefix setting in gnt-cluster info
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
Include mac-prefix setting in the output of 'gnt-cluster info'
command.

This fixes part of issue 239.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>

lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs

index de4e607..212ed6e 100644 (file)
@@ -519,6 +519,7 @@ def ShowClusterConfig(opts, args):
       ("maximal number of jobs running simultaneously",
        compat.TryToRoman(result["max_running_jobs"],
                          convert=opts.roman_integers)),
+      ("mac prefix", result["mac_prefix"]),
       ("master netdev", result["master_netdev"]),
       ("master netmask", result["master_netmask"]),
       ("use external master IP address setup script",
index 652ae45..56fc13a 100644 (file)
@@ -410,6 +410,7 @@ class LUClusterQuery(NoHooksLU):
       "diskparams": cluster.diskparams,
       "candidate_pool_size": cluster.candidate_pool_size,
       "max_running_jobs": cluster.max_running_jobs,
+      "mac_prefix": cluster.mac_prefix,
       "master_netdev": cluster.master_netdev,
       "master_netmask": cluster.master_netmask,
       "use_external_mip_script": cluster.use_external_mip_script,
index a0750a6..397ad4b 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,7 @@ handleCall _ _ cdata QueryClusterInfo =
                showJSON $ clusterCandidatePoolSize cluster)
             , ("max_running_jobs",
                showJSON $ clusterMaxRunningJobs cluster)
+            , ("mac_prefix",  showJSON $ clusterMacPrefix cluster)
             , ("master_netdev",  showJSON $ clusterMasterNetdev cluster)
             , ("master_netmask", showJSON $ clusterMasterNetmask cluster)
             , ("use_external_mip_script",