Convert hv_kvm to a package
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
Weighing in at 3k LOC, it is probably time to split hv_kvm into a number
of modules before adding new code.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

Makefile.am
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py [moved from lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py with 100% similarity]

index 9a44cce..24ae1b9 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@ tools_pythondir = $(versionedsharedir)
 clientdir = $(pkgpythondir)/client
 cmdlibdir = $(pkgpythondir)/cmdlib
 hypervisordir = $(pkgpythondir)/hypervisor
+hypervisor_hv_kvmdir = $(pkgpythondir)/hypervisor/hv_kvm
 storagedir = $(pkgpythondir)/storage
 httpdir = $(pkgpythondir)/http
 masterddir = $(pkgpythondir)/masterd
@@ -181,6 +182,7 @@ DIRS = \
        lib/confd \
        lib/http \
        lib/hypervisor \
+       lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm \
        lib/impexpd \
        lib/masterd \
        lib/rapi \
@@ -435,10 +437,12 @@ hypervisor_PYTHON = \
        lib/hypervisor/hv_base.py \
        lib/hypervisor/hv_chroot.py \
        lib/hypervisor/hv_fake.py \
-       lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py \
        lib/hypervisor/hv_lxc.py \
        lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
 
+hypervisor_hv_kvm_PYTHON = \
+  lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py
+
 storage_PYTHON = \
        lib/storage/__init__.py \
        lib/storage/bdev.py \
@@ -1651,6 +1655,7 @@ all_python_code = \
        $(client_PYTHON) \
        $(cmdlib_PYTHON) \
        $(hypervisor_PYTHON) \
+       $(hypervisor_hv_kvm_PYTHON) \
        $(storage_PYTHON) \
        $(rapi_PYTHON) \
        $(server_PYTHON) \