Add --force option to gnt-cluster modify
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:06:36 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
Make the force option of the ClusterSetParams Opcode available
on the command line.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>

lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
man/gnt-cluster.rst

index bb67db6..287ae31 100644 (file)
@@ -1091,6 +1091,7 @@ def SetClusterParams(opts, args):
     hv_state=hv_state,
     disk_state=disk_state,
     enabled_disk_templates=enabled_disk_templates,
+    force=opts.force,
     )
   SubmitOrSend(op, opts)
   return 0
@@ -1588,7 +1589,8 @@ commands = {
     "{pause <timespec>|continue|info}", "Change watcher properties"),
   "modify": (
     SetClusterParams, ARGS_NONE,
-    [BACKEND_OPT, CP_SIZE_OPT, ENABLED_HV_OPT, HVLIST_OPT, MASTER_NETDEV_OPT,
+    [FORCE_OPT,
+     BACKEND_OPT, CP_SIZE_OPT, ENABLED_HV_OPT, HVLIST_OPT, MASTER_NETDEV_OPT,
      MASTER_NETMASK_OPT, NIC_PARAMS_OPT, NOLVM_STORAGE_OPT, VG_NAME_OPT,
      MAINTAIN_NODE_HEALTH_OPT, UIDPOOL_OPT, ADD_UIDS_OPT, REMOVE_UIDS_OPT,
      DRBD_HELPER_OPT, NODRBD_STORAGE_OPT, DEFAULT_IALLOCATOR_OPT,
index 5583e66..9103f60 100644 (file)
@@ -595,6 +595,7 @@ MODIFY
 ~~~~~~
 
 | **modify** [\--submit]
+| [\--force]
 | [\--vg-name *vg-name*]
 | [\--no-lvm-storage]
 | [\--enabled-hypervisors *hypervisors*]