Fix user and group ordering in test
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
One of our Haskell tests asserts that the Python and Haskell user and
group constants match. This patch fixes the order in which the mock
Python code outputs the users and groups to match the order of the
Haskell-side enumeration.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Runtime.hs

index b15aa36..ee48e0e 100644 (file)
@@ -89,23 +89,23 @@ case_UsersGroups = do
               \from ganeti import serializer\n\
               \import sys\n\
               \users = [constants.MASTERD_USER,\n\
+              \         constants.METAD_USER,\n\
               \         constants.NODED_USER,\n\
               \         constants.RAPI_USER,\n\
               \         constants.CONFD_USER,\n\
               \         constants.WCONFD_USER,\n\
               \         constants.KVMD_USER,\n\
               \         constants.LUXID_USER,\n\
-              \         constants.METAD_USER,\n\
               \         constants.MOND_USER,\n\
               \        ]\n\
               \groups = [constants.MASTERD_GROUP,\n\
+              \          constants.METAD_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.NODED_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.RAPI_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.CONFD_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.WCONFD_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.KVMD_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.LUXID_GROUP,\n\
-              \          constants.METAD_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.MOND_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.DAEMONS_GROUP,\n\
               \          constants.ADMIN_GROUP,\n\