Put private parameters into the environment
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:40:28 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
and unobscure them

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

lib/backend.py

index b9eaa63..6a495ac 100644 (file)
@@ -3234,7 +3234,8 @@ def OSEnvironment(instance, inst_os, debug=0):
       cannot be found
 
   """
-  result = OSCoreEnv(instance.os, inst_os, instance.osparams, debug=debug)
+  result = OSCoreEnv(instance.os, inst_os, objects.FillDict(instance.osparams,
+                     instance.osparams_private.Unprivate()), debug=debug)
 
   for attr in ["name", "os", "uuid", "ctime", "mtime", "primary_node"]:
     result["INSTANCE_%s" % attr.upper()] = str(getattr(instance, attr))