Remove duplicated words
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>

lib/client/gnt_node.py

index cbc3cf6..4280eee 100644 (file)
@@ -317,8 +317,7 @@ def AddNode(opts, args):
              "Performing this operation is going to perform the following\n"
              "changes to the target machine (%s) and the current cluster\n"
              "nodes:\n"
-             "* A new SSH daemon key pair is generated is generated on\n"
-             "  the target machine.\n"
+             "* A new SSH daemon key pair is generated on the target machine.\n"
              "* The public SSH keys of all master candidates of the cluster\n"
              "  are added to the target machine's 'authorized_keys' file.\n"
              "* In case the target machine is a master candidate, its newly\n"