Fix harep manpage title
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
The harep manpage title underline was one character short, leading in
pandoc producing an invalid manpage header.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>

man/harep.rst

index e07b4db..70b5249 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 HAREP(1) Ganeti | Version @GANETI_VERSION@
-=========================================
+==========================================
 
 NAME
 ----