devel/release: Use release-specific Makefile targets
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:44:00 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 13:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>

devel/release

index 7e0ef33..dee9f6c 100755 (executable)
@@ -71,8 +71,8 @@ done
 
 VERSION=$(sed -n -e '/^PACKAGE_VERSION =/ s/^PACKAGE_VERSION = // p' Makefile)
 
-make distcheck
-fakeroot make dist
+make distcheck-release
+fakeroot make dist-release
 tar tzvf ganeti-$VERSION.tar.gz
 
 echo