SSH testutils: function to return all node UUIDs
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
This patch adds a utility function to the SSH test
utilities which returns all UUIDs of all nodes that
the file manager is aware of.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

test/py/testutils_ssh.py

index a38304d..2022aa9 100644 (file)
@@ -183,6 +183,14 @@ class FakeSshFileManager(object):
     """
     return self._all_node_data.keys()
 
+  def GetAllNodeUuids(self):
+    """Returns all node UUIDs of the cluster.
+
+    @rtype: list of str
+    @returns: list of all node UUIDs
+    """
+    return [node.uuid for node in self._all_node_data.values()]
+
   def GetAllPotentialMasterCandidateNodeNames(self):
     return [name for name, node_info
             in self._all_node_data.items()