Renaming NV_VMNODES to NV_NONVMNODES
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 07:47:34 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:27:01 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
This patch renames the constant 'NV_VMNODES' to
'NV_NONVMNODES' as it is actually used to store
a list of *non* vm-capable nodes.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>

lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs

index 44165a8..35f1aca 100644 (file)
@@ -974,7 +974,7 @@ def VerifyNode(what, cluster_name, all_hvparams):
   result = {}
   my_name = netutils.Hostname.GetSysName()
   port = netutils.GetDaemonPort(constants.NODED)
-  vm_capable = my_name not in what.get(constants.NV_VMNODES, [])
+  vm_capable = my_name not in what.get(constants.NV_NONVMNODES, [])
 
   _VerifyHypervisors(what, vm_capable, result, all_hvparams)
   _VerifyHvparams(what, vm_capable, result)
index 84c66a2..2c20fcd 100644 (file)
@@ -2960,7 +2960,7 @@ class LUClusterVerifyGroup(LogicalUnit, _VerifyErrors):
       constants.NV_TIME: None,
       constants.NV_MASTERIP: (self.cfg.GetMasterNodeName(), master_ip),
       constants.NV_OSLIST: None,
-      constants.NV_VMNODES: self.cfg.GetNonVmCapableNodeNameList(),
+      constants.NV_NONVMNODES: self.cfg.GetNonVmCapableNodeNameList(),
       constants.NV_USERSCRIPTS: user_scripts,
       }
 
index e052c56..d86f765 100644 (file)
@@ -3029,8 +3029,8 @@ nvVersion = "version"
 nvVglist :: String
 nvVglist = "vglist"
 
-nvVmnodes :: String
-nvVmnodes = "vmnodes"
+nvNonvmnodes :: String
+nvNonvmnodes = "nonvmnodes"
 
 -- * Instance status