eta-reduce isIpV6
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 19:45:39 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:40:11 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
This is not only better style, but also fixes a lint error.
Also use the infix form of `elem` to increase readability.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>

src/Ganeti/Rpc.hs

index c09b23f..04eefef 100644 (file)
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ data HttpClientRequest = HttpClientRequest
 
 -- | Check if a string represented address is IPv6
 isIpV6 :: String -> Bool
-isIpV6 ip = elem ':' ip
+isIpV6 = (':' `elem`)
 
 -- | Prepare url for the HTTP request.
 prepareUrl :: (RpcCall a) => Node -> a -> String