Update NEWS file for 2.15.1
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
... with descriptions of bug fixes and other changes.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 4f25ef9..d6e1820 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -2,6 +2,28 @@ News
 ====
 
 
+Version 2.15.1
+--------------
+
+*(Released Mon, 7 Sep 2015)*
+
+New features
+~~~~~~~~~~~~
+
+- The ext template now allows userspace-only disks to be used
+
+Bugfixes
+~~~~~~~~
+
+- Fixed the silently broken 'gnt-instance replace-disks --ignore-ipolicy'
+  command.
+- User shutdown reporting can now be disabled on Xen using the
+  '--user-shutdown' flag.
+- Remove falsely reported communication NIC error messages on instance start.
+- Fix 'gnt-node migrate' behavior when no instances are present on a node.
+- Fix the multi-allocation functionality for non-DRBD instances.
+
+
 Version 2.15.0
 --------------