Add 2.7.2 NEWS entry
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
Prepare to list changes for 2.7.2.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 90a0a7c..7e24411 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -2,6 +2,12 @@ News
 ====
 
 
+Version 2.7.2
+-------------
+
+*(unreleased)*
+
+
 Version 2.7.1
 -------------